Important Dates

School Dates
Term 1 First day of Term 1 Monday 15/01/2018
Public Holiday – Australia Day Friday 26/01/2018
Public Holiday – Labour Day Monday 12/03/2018
Last day of Term 1 Thursday 29/03/2018
Easter Break First day of Easter break Friday 30/03/2018
Last day of Easter break Friday 06/04/2018
Term 2 First day of Term 2 Monday 09/04/2018
Public Holiday – Anzac Day Wednesday 25/04/2018
Public Holiday – Queens Birthday Monday 11/06/2018
Last day of Term 2 Friday 29/06/2018
Mid Year Break First day of mid year break Monday 02/07/2018
Last day of mid year break Friday 13/07/2018
Term 3 First day of Term 3 Monday 16/07/2018
Last day of Term 3 Friday 21/09/2018
Term Break First day of Term 3 break Monday 24/09/2018
Last day of Term 3 break Friday 28/09/2018

Term 4

First day of Term 4 Monday 01/10/2018
School Closed – Prior to Melbourne Cup Monday 05/11/2018
Public Holiday – Melbourne Cup Tuesday 06/11/2018
Last day of Term 4 Friday 14/12/2018

Christmas Break

First Day of Xmas/New Year Break Monday 17/12/2018
Last day of Xmas/New Year Break Friday 11/01/2019

Resit Dates

Theory Resits Practical Resits
Monday 15 January Monday 29 January
Monday 22 January Saturday 3 February*
Monday 5 February Monday 12 February
Monday 19 February Monday 26 February
Monday 5 March Saturday 3 March*
Monday 19 March Tuesday 13 March
Monday 26 March Saturday 24 March*
Monday 9 April Monday 16 April
Monday 23 April Monday 30 April
Monday 7 April Saturday 5 May*
Monday 21 May Monday 14 May
Monday 4 June Monday 28 May
Monday 18 June Saturday 2 June*
Monday 16 July Tuesday 12 June
Monday 30 July Monday 25 June
Monday 13 August Monday 23 July
Monday 27 August Saturday 4 August*
Monday 10 September Monday 6 August
Monday 8 October Monday 20 August
Monday 22 October Saturday 1 September*
Monday 29 October Monday 3 September
Monday 12 November Monday 17 September
Monday 26 November Monday 1 October
Monday 3 December Monday 15 October
Monday 10 December Saturday 3 November*
Wednesday 7 November
Monday 19 November
Saturday 1 December*

*Saturday resits are dependent on numbers